[Album] onoken – COLOR CHART (2022.12.30)[MP3]

[Album] onoken – COLOR CHART (2022.12.30)[MP3]


1. GASHATT (Long ver.)
2. Smile-mileS (feat. なすお☆) [Long ver.]
3. AMiDARA PIERROT (Long ver.)
4. More and moRe (feat. 野宮 あゆみ) [Long ver.]
5. BBBLOW (Rebuild)
6. キミと (feat. 実咲) [Long ver.]
7. 天つ風 (feat. 夏川 陽子) [Long ver.]
8. Night Drawmers

9. conflict (axsword remix)
10. COLOR CHART (feat. Emi Evans)
11. Smile-mileS (Long ver.) [Instrumental]
12. More and moRe (Long ver.) [Instrumental]
13. キミと (Long ver.) [Instrumental]
14. 天つ風 (Long ver.) [Instrumental]
15. conflict (axsword remix) [Instrumental]
16. COLOR CHART (Instrumental)

Download Options:

M230294.zip – 137.3 MB


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.