[Album] NEEDY GIRL OVERDOSE – 「NEEDY GIRL OVERDOSE」 Soundtrack (2022.04.05/MP3/RAR)

[Album] NEEDY GIRL OVERDOSE – 「NEEDY GIRL OVERDOSE」 Soundtrack (2022.04.05/MP3/RAR)


1. Boot
2. Approval desire (feat. Aiobahn)
3. Angel fall down (feat. Aiobahn)
4. 天使の輪の上で (feat. Aiobahn)
5. Angel boring (feat. Aiobahn)
6. 天使でも喜んじゃいます (feat. Aiobahn)
7. 天使だって緊張する (feat. Aiobahn)
8. Angel yamu (feat. Aiobahn)

9. INTERNET ANGEL (feat. Aiobahn)
10. 駄天 (feat. Aiobahn)
11. 天使だから病みます (feat. Aiobahn)
12. 天使は感動する (feat. Aiobahn)
13. Ascension of angel (feat. Aiobahn)
14. ニセモノの幸せだけど (feat. Aiobahn)
15. やっぱり天使なんていなかったね (feat. Aiobahn)
16. Do you love me? (feat. Aiobahn)
17. INTERNET OVERDOSE (feat. Aiobahn) [8bit]
18. Angel rests (feat. Aiobahn)
19. Angel emotion (feat. Aiobahn)
20. Angel flight (feat. Aiobahn)
21. Angel computer (feat. Aiobahn)
22. INTERNET OVERDOSE (feat. Aiobahn) [instrumental]

Download Options:

M233818.rar – 75.5 MB


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.