[Album] Though Seasons Change ~Violet Evergarden Piano Memories~ (2022.03.30)[Flac]


Disc 1
01 Theme of Violet Evergarden
02 A Doll’s Beginning
03 A Simple Mission
04 Another Sunny Day
05 Rust
06 The Ultimate Price
07 The Long Night
08 An Admirable Doll
09 Back in Business

10 Across the Violet Sky
11 Wherever You Are, Wherever You May Be
12 Torment
13 Fractured Heart
14 Always Watching Over You
15 Never Coming Back
16 Letters From Heaven
17 What It Means To Love
18 One Last Message
19 The Love That Binds Us
20 The Birth of a Legend
21 To The Ends of Our World
22 Violet’s Letter

Disc 2
01 Discovering the Past
02 The Legacy of Violet Evergarden
03 Violet and Isabella
04 A New Era Begins
05 Strangeling
06 Ink to Paper
07 A Place to Call Home
08 A Bond Between Sisters
09 Those Words You Spoke to Me
10 The Voice in My Heart
11 Yuris’ Confession
12 As the Days Pass Us By
13 For the Land That I Come From (Ctrigall Drinking Song)
14 Beyond These Waves
15 The Hardships of Gilbert Bougainvillea
16 Tears in the Rain
17 A Young Boy’s Last Wish
18 Live on for Me
19 Violet’s Final Letter
20 Echo Through Eternity
21 Her Spirit Lives On
22 Softly Sing to Me (Magnolia Family Lullaby)

Download Options:

M222670.rar – 358.3 MB

M222670.rar – 358.29 MB



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.