[Album] 村治佳織– Music Gift to [2021.12.01][Hi-Res FLAC]

[Album] 村治佳織– Music Gift to [2021.12.01][Hi-Res FLAC]


01 Gibb, Gibb, Gibb- How Deep Is Your Love
02 Mancini- Moon River (from Breakfast at Tiffany’s)
03 Trad.- Romance (from Jeux interdits)
04 Morricone- Gabriel’s Oboe (from The Mission)
05 Morricone- Love Theme (from Cinema Paradiso)
06 Muraji- Bagamoyo
07 J.S. Bach- Cantata BWV 147 ‘Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben’- Chorale ‘Jesus bleibet meine Freude’
08 Debussy- Preludes, Book 1- 8. La Fille aux Cheveux de Lin
09 Lennon, McCartney- Michelle
10 Lennon, McCartney- Yesterday

11 Hisaishi- Merry Go Round of Life (from Howl’s Moving Castle)
12 Rota- A Time for Us (from Romeo and Juliet)
13 Myers- Cavatina
14 Sakamoto- Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
15 Tarrega- Recuerdos de la Alhambra
16 Kanno- Hana wa Saku
17 Webber- Memory (from Cats)
Download Options:

M220386.rar – 587.4 MB

M220386.rar – 587.40 MB



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.